Holiday Schedule

Days We Are Closed


New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019


Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019


Lincoln’s Birthday
Tuesday, February 12, 2019


President’s Day
Monday, February 18, 2019


Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019


Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019


Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019


Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019


Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019


Veteran’s Day
Monday, November 11, 2019


Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019


Black Friday
Friday, November 29, 2019


Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Copyright © 1937-2019 - East Side Health District - All Rights Reserved

Share This